Contact‎ > ‎

Staff Email Directory

Administration
 Principal   Emily Bivinsebivins@chccs.k12.nc.us
 Assistant Principal Karen Galassi-Ferrer   kgalassi-ferrer@chccs.k12.nc.us
 Principal InternWilliam Bettman wbettman@chccs.k12.nc.us
 ReceptionistYajaira Santana-Matute ysantana@chccs.k12.nc.us
 Data ManagerKathy Glosson kglosson@chccs.k12.nc.us
 Social Worker
Kerry Sherrill ksherrill@chccs.k12.nc.us
 School NurseJanice Anderson jaanderson@chccs.k12.nc.us

Pre-K
 Teacher Alicia Sevillanoasevillanobarja@chccs.k12.nc.us
AssistantMaria Bonilla  mbonilla@chccs.k12.nc.us
 TeacherPatricia Gimenez pgimenezcamacho@chccs.k12.nc.us
 Assistant Lizbet Garcia-Alonso lgarcia-alonso@chccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten
 TeacherSelene Paque  spaque@chccs.k12.nc.us
 AssistantLuis Heredia Paez  lherediapaez@chccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher Melissa Smith  mlsmith@chccs.k12.nc.us
Assistant Michele Stansbury  mstansbury@chccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher Teresa Del Olmo  tdelolmo@chccs.k12.nc.us
Assistant Marisela Davogustto  mdavogustto@chccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher Alejandra Arroyo  ginebra.arroyomartin@chccs.k12.nc.us
Assistant Gaby Lopez  glopez-labansat@chccs.k12.nc.us
 TeacherAna Castro acastrolopez@chccs.k12.nc.us
Assistant Jan Spielvogel  jspielvogel@chccs.k12.nc.us

1st Grade 
 TeacherFran Segura  fsegura@chccs.k12.nc.us
 AssistantAna Frias Arce  afriasarce@chccs.k12.nc.us
 TeacherSoledad Oneto  soneto@chccs.k12.nc.us
 AssistantClaudia Groover cgroover@chccs.k12.nc.us
 Teacher Ilia Nazario  inazario@chccs.k12.nc.us
 AssistantBetty Restrepo Guapacha  mrestrepo-guapacha@chccs.k12.nc.us
 TeacherSam Williams  samantha.williams@chccs.k12.nc.us
 AssistantBrynn Smith  bsmith@chccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher Amanda Brady  abrady@chccs.k12.nc.us
Assistant  Josh White  jwhite@chccs.k12.nc.us

2nd Grade
 TeacherCricia Bonilla  cbonilla@chccs.k12.nc.us
Assistant  Marlyn Soto  msoto@chccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher Lilia Acero  lacero@chccs.k12.nc.us
Assistant Maria Scappatura mscappaturajamieson@chccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher Mayra Garrido  mgarridosuarez@chccs.k12.nc.us
Assistant Angela Tobon  atobon@chccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher Maria Heysha  mcarillo@chccs.k12.nc.us
Assistant Roxana Hadden  rhadden@chccs.k12.nc.us
 TeacherJanina Tabilo jtabilo@chccs.k12.nc.us
Assistant Crystal Linares clinares@chccs.k12.nc.us

3rd Grade
 TeacherAna Aguilar  aaguilaralvarez@chccs.k12.nc.us
Assistant Eimy Rivas Plata erivasplata@chccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher Jenna Nielsen  jnielsen@chccs.k12.nc.us
Assistant Courtney Rogers  cgrogers@chccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher Julian Jaimes  jjaimessoler@chccs.k12.nc.us
Assistant Nairovi Calderon  ngonzalez@chccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher Kelsey Mackay  kmackay@chccs.k12.nc.us
AssistantSafae Zinasfi  szenasni@chccs.k12.nc.us

4th Grade
 TeacherKristen Jackson  kjackson@chccs.k12.nc.us
Assistant Maria Toro Gonzalez  mtorogonzalez@chccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher Will Vielman wvielman@chccs.k12.nc.us
 AssistantMabel Gonzalez  mgonzalez@chccs.k12.nc.us
 TeacherCarolina Dominguez  cdominguez@chccs.k12.nc.us
 TeacherJohanna Correa   jcorreaavila@chccs.k12.nc.us
 TeacherMarielena Diaz  mdiaz@chccs.k12.nc.us







5th Grade
 Teacher Jose Gomez jgomezcadenas@chccs.k12.nc.us
Assistant Chaggy Feliz  agomez@chccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher Daniella Buenavenutra  dbuenaventura@chccs.k12.nc.us
Assistant Shaunna Jeffries  smjeffries@chccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher  Jose Nambo   jnambo@chccs.k12.nc.us

Specials 
 
 Cultural/P.E.Pablo Valenica  pvalencia@chccs.k12.nc.us
 CulturalYeli Carreno  ycarreno@chccs.k12.nc.us
PE Flor Ramirez  framirez@chccs.k12.nc.us
Art Jessica Greene jgreene@chccs.k12.nc.us
Music Ann Harrawood aharrawood@chccs.k12.nc.us

Support Services
 InterventionMarcela Granda  mgranda@chccs.k12.nc.us
Intervention Agneris Gierbolini  agierbolini@chccs.k12.nc.us
Intervention Laurel Stolte  lstolte@chccs.k12.nc.us
Program Fac. Jackie Barros  jbarros@chccs.k12.nc.us
EC Miguel Vazquez  mvazquezalonso@chccs.k12.nc.us
EC T/A Yohnathan Agudelo  yagudelo@chccs.k12.nc.us
EC June Pacheco  jpacheco@chccs.k12.nc.us
Media Specialist Janet Peterson  jpeterson@chccs.k12.nc.us
Tech Specialist Alex Linares  alinares@chccs.k12.nc.us
 Coaching K-1Claudia Saavedra csaavedra@chccs.k12.nc.us
 Coaching 2-3LuzMery Suarez  lsuarez@chccs.k12.nc.us
 Coaching 4-5 Elizabeth Meunier  emeunier@chccs.k12.nc.us
Counselor Barbie Garayua-Tudryn  bgarayuatudryn@chccs.k12.nc.us
OT Tami Atkins  tatkins@chccs.k12.nc.us
Speech Rebecca Fox  rfox@chccs.k12.nc.us
Psychologist Jennifer DiGiovanna  jdigiovanna@chccs.k12.nc.us
ESL Caroline Hesse  chesse@chccs.k12.nc.us
ESL Mary Prada mprada@chccs.k12.nc.us
AIG Jaimee Comellas  jcomellas@chccs.k12.nc.us
 After School Director Diane Christian dchristian@chccs.k12.nc.us
 Cafeteria ManagerBrooke Hassingerbhassinger@chccs.k12.nc.us

Comments